The FOC Committee

Honorary President – Julian Rolliston

Honorary Rear Commodore – William Cadbury

Paul Patenall

Ben Curtis
Honorary Treasurer

Jonathan Turner
Honorary Secretary

Charles Lawrence
Club Archivist

Richard Miller
Website Admin

Pete Bonsall
Committee Member

Mark Wilton
Committee Member

Sarah Ward-Lilley, MBE
Committee Member

Nick Whittle
Committee Member

The Committee can be contacted by email at: